Show Dem Camp Announces Tracklist For ‘Palmwine Music (Vol.3)’ Album


Show Dem Camp Announces Tracklist For ‘Palmwine Music (Vol.3)’ Album
Show Dem Camp Announces Tracklist For ‘Palmwine Music (Vol.3)’ Album

The collective musical duos, Show Dem Camp have announced the tracklist of their upcoming album “Palmwine Music Vol. 3”.

The album will serve as a follow-up to their previous two versions which were released a few years ago. With the guest appearance on the album, Vol. 3 will be very entertaining.

RELATED: Show Dem Camp – Do Me Nice ft. Buju

The announcement was made on Twitter on Tuesday, September 27th, 2022 by one of them who revealed the tracklist.

The project will be out on Friday, September 30th, 2022, it will feature the likes of Tems, Oxlade, Victony, Ladipoe, Tay Iwar, M.anifest, Moelogo, BOJ and a host of others. Production credit goes to Spaxx.

Finally, Show Dem Camp recently concluded the North American tour which started on August 18th to August 31st, 2022.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:





Small Doctor – Shaka ft. Bella Shmurda Mp3 Download| NaijaVibes

Street-hop raving artist, Small Doctor has released to...

Download Hot Mix ft. T.I Blaze, Fave on Mdundo

Something hot and fun can make your day...

Skit Maker Kie Kie Announces Birth Of First Child

Popular skit maker and media personality, Bukunmi Adeaga-Ilori,...

Olamide – Wound Someone ft. EMPIRE Mp3 Download| NaijaVibes

YBNL head rapper and singer, Olamide has dropped...